TSS STAFF

Management

Contact the Management Team for any department issue.


Claudia Jackson
Senior Director, Communication, Training, and Process Improvement
Claudia.Jackson@tufts.edu
617-627-3762

Customer Service

TSS Customer Service Team

The TSS Customer Service Team supports three main functions in collaboration with our colleagues in Central Finance and Human Resources: Finance, Payroll, and Benefits.


Taylor Corey
Manager of Customer Service
617-627-0387
Taylor.Corey@tufts.edu

Contact for all questions related to Customer Service and case escalations


Customer Service - Finance

The Customer Service - Finance Team supports initial inquiries and questions related to Accounts Payable, Invoice processing and questions, Journal Uploads, Procurement, Travel & Expense, Medius, and Appricity.


Maureen Hallett
Team Lead, Customer Support - Finance
617-627-0171
Maureen.Hallett@tufts.edu
Contact for any A/P and Finance inquiries and escalations

Dorothy Hartnett
Customer Support Representative - Finance
617-627-0172
Dorothy.Hartnett@tufts.edu

Contact for any A/P and Finance inquiries


Customer Service - Payroll

The Customer Service - Payroll Team is the first point of contact with questions related to payroll, timesheets, hiring, ePAFs, eServe, and onboarding questions. This team also oversees in-person and remote I-9 verifications.


Samantha Hansbrough
Team Lead, Customer Service - Payroll
617-627-0158
Samantha.Hansbrough@tufts.edu
Contact for any Payroll inquiries and escalations

Malene Swan
HR Payroll Data Administrator
617-627-0167
Malene.Swan@tufts.edu
Contact for temporary hires through TSS, ePAF and eServe questions, inquiries on hiring mechanisms, supplements, terminations, and any other concerns

Lilian Homer
Customer Service Representative - Payroll
617-627-0156
Lilian.Homer@tufts.edu

Contact for any payroll inquiries


Customer Service - Benefits

The Customer Service - Benefits team assists with all questions and inquiries related to your benefits at Tufts, including, but not limited to: Leaves, Open Enrollment, Life Events, and Tuition Remission.


Anna Saldanha
Team Lead, Customer Service - Benefits
617-627-0157
Anna.Saldanha@tufts.edu
Contact for any benefits inquiries and escalations

Priya Rhodes
Customer Service Representative, Benefits
617-627-0165
prathima.rhodes@tufts.edu
Contact for Tuition Remission, and general inquiries related to Benefits

Margaret Quan
Customer Service Representative, Benefits
617-627-0159
margaret.quan@tufts.edu

Contact for all inquiries related to Benefits


Communications/Training/Process Improvement


Carol Liedes
Knowledge, Training & Communications Manager
617-627-0152
carol.liedes@tufts.edu

Siobhan Ramos
Associate Director, TSS Business Systems
617-627-0701
siobhan.ramos@tufts.edu

Michael Reynoso Portes
Business Analyst
617-627-0199
michael.reynoso_portes@tufts.edu

Claire Suthar
Data Reporting Analyst
617-627-0153
claire.suthar@tufts.edu

Anne Churchill Wierum
Instructional Designer
617-627-6472

anne.wierum@tufts.edu


Operational Support Staff


Susan Lane
In-Person I-9 verifications in Medford at 169 Holland Street (TAB Building)
Susan.Lane@tufts.edu
You can make an I-9 appointment via this link: https://access.tufts.edu/i-9-employment-verification-process

Andy White
Employment Verifications, Mortgage Verifications
nicholas.white_jr@tufts.edu

Danielle Herron
Salesforce Queue Moderator

Danielle.Herron@tufts.edu


Finance Operations Team


James Luongo
Manager of Financial Services Operations
617-627-6504

james.luongo@tufts.edu


Accounts Payable

Maria Goncalves
AP Supervisor
617-627-0182
maria.goncalves@tufts.edu

Karin Barry
Sr. AP Representative
617-627-0183
karin.barry@tufts.edu

Katie Barry
Accounts Payable Coordinator
617-627-0191
katie.barry@tufts.edu

Barbara Cassidy
Sr. AP Representative
617-627-0186
barbara.cassidy@tufts.edu

Marissa Deci
Accounts Payable Coordinator
617-627-0164
marissa.deci@tufts.edu

Lisa Fournier
Accounts Payable Representative
617-627-0205
lisa.fournier@tufts.edu

Risa Greene
AP Supplier Compliance Rep
617-627-0187
risa.greene@tufts.edu

Krystyna Jarmark
Accounts Payable Representative
617-627-0190

krystyna.jarmark@tufts.edu


Travel

Kristen Buckley
Travel & Expense Representative
617-627-0204
kristen.buckley@tufts.edu

Georgie Haynes
Travel & Expense Representative
617-627-0202
georgie.haynes@tufts.edu

Beverly Rice
Travel & Expense Representative
617-627-0201
beverly.rice@tufts.edu

Anita Robbins
Travel & Expense Representative
617-627-0203

anita.robbins@tufts.edu


Procurement

Susan Gibson
Procurement Process Representative
617-627-0193
susan.gibson@tufts.edu

Todd Lee
Procurement Process Representative
617-627-0200
todd.lee@tufts.edu


HR Team

Kathleen Johnson – Benefit Administration Analyst

Brenna Murphy – Sr. Payroll Coordinator

Susana Sanchez – Payroll Coordinator

Paxina Shitto – Sr. Payroll/Data Admin Specialist

Elissaveta Voynichka – Payroll & Benefits Accountant

Michael Walsh – Payroll Tax Accountant

Catherine Rustenburg – Payroll Coordinator